Free Statistics Counters
Visitor Counter
Award Winners 2018 Award Winner  2019  | 2018  | 2016  | 2015  | 2014

Life Time Achievement Award

  • Dr. Tejinder Singh, CEO, Business Process Outsourcing

Knowledge Management Leadership Award

  • Philip Marsh , Group Managing Director, KNOWLEDGE MANAGEMENT INSTITUTE (PTY) LTD
  • Dr. Moesdar Santo, Mobee Knowledge
  • Manish Saxena, Head – Knowledge Management & Collaboration, ATOS
  • Eric Hunter, Director of Knowledge, Technology & Innovation Strategies, Bradford & Barthel, LLP, Spherical Models, LLC
  • Ananda T.Byrappa, Global Leader, Whiteny Knowledge Center, Six Sigma Black Belt, GE John F Welch Technology Center

Best Knowledge Management Framework

  • Infosys BPO Ltd

Value Creation through Knowledge Management

  • Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Limited

CEO of the Year

  • Dr. Tejinder Singh, CEO, Business Process Outsourcing

Best Training Company in latest Cutting-Edge Technologies

  • Xebia IT Architects India Pvt. Ltd

Women Super Achiever Award

  • Ms. Aarti Mahajan, Vice President, Business Process Outsourcing

Most Influential Knowledge Management Professionals

  • Rudolf D’Souza Founder and CEO, In-Kno-Win Consulting
  • Dr. K Mohan, Director – Information Technology & Knowledge Management, SRM University
  • Dr. PIYUSH GUPTA Associate Vice President National Institute for Smart Government (NISG)
  • SURYA PRAKASH MOHAPATRA, India Leader- Knowledge and capability ManagementHewlett Packard Global Business Services
  • Ved Prakash | Knowledge Management Head | CGI
  • Dr. K Hariprasad Reddy, Head – Knowledge Management, Wipro Technologies
  • Ritu Grover, Head of Knowledge Management, KPMG in India
  • Manoj Hariharan Knowledge Management Divisional Module OwnerRobert Bosch Engineering and Business Solutions Private Limited
  • Dr. Devsen Kruthiventi Head IT Tata Projects Ltd
  • Dr. Surya Parkash, Head, Knowledge Management and Communication Division National Institute of Disaster Management
  • Nirmala Palaniappan Head | Knowledge Management TAFE
  • Sumeet Anand Founder, CEO Kreeo
  • Ravi Shankar Ivaturi Operations Director Global Technology Centre, Engineering and Supply Chain | Technology ProductsUnisys Global Services India
  • Monika Weber-Fahr, Director Knowledge-Learning-Results, World Bank
  • Oz Benamram, Chief Knowledge Officer, White & Case LLP
  • Jagdish Ramaswamy, President - Corporate Business Excellence, Aditya Birla Management Corporation Pvt Ltd.
  • Raj Bhat, Chief Knowledge Officer, OUREA
  • Manish Jain, Senior Vice President, Knowledge Management & Training, Copal Amba (A Moody’s Analytics Company)
  • Alka Tuscano, Associate Director, KM – Delivery Quality Group, IGATE
  • Rob van der Spek, Head, Knowledge Management & road mapping Competence Centre, DNV-GL
  • Vidyasagar Dheram, Director, KM and Innovation, Microsoft Global Services, Hyderabad
  • Bheemesh Kumar, Global Head-Knowledge Management Group, Tech Mahindra
  • Nikita Tete, Vice President | US Knowledge Services, Strategy, Brand & Innovation, Deloitte Support Services India Private Limited
  • Harry Dhaul, Chief Knowledge Officer, Founder & Director General The Independent Power Producers Association of India
  • Dr. K. Elavazhagan, Librarian & Chief Knowledge Officer, Indian Institute of Management, Tiruchirapalli
  • A. Srinivasan, VP & Global Head of KM Systems & Process Digitization Process Excellence Group, Tata Consultancy Services
  • Kalpanika Pradhan, Knowledge Management Leader | Financial Services Global Business Unit, Capgemini India
Copyright © 2020 Global Knowledge Management Congress & Award