GLobal Learn Tech
Visitor Counter
2019  |  2018  |  2016  |  2015  |  2014  |  2013  |  2012
Award for Excellence in eLearning
  • Jose Lloyd D Espiritu, Director, Learning Innovations Center, De La Salle University
  • Dr Azma Abd Hamid, CEO/Partner, Content Capital Sdn Bhd
  • Prof. Albert SangrĂ , Academic Director, UNESCO Chair in Education, Technology and Social Change, Universitat Oberta de Catalunya
  • Esther Gacicio , Assistant Director Elearning, Kenya Institute of Curriculum Development
  • Naveen Shukla, Director, International Training and Development Pvt. Ltd.
  • Dipta J. Maitra, Vice President - eLearning, Exemplarr Worldwide Digital Services
  • Subrat Mohanty, CEO, Hurix Systems
  • Anand Timothy, Co-Founder and Director, enyoto Learning
Learning Technologies Solution
  • Dell Global Learning & Development
Best Online Distance Learning Programme
  • Dell Global Learning & Development

Best Training Company in latest Cutting-Edge Technologies
  • Xebia IT Architects India Pvt. Ltd
Best Education Architect
  • Education Design Architects India Pvt Ltd

Best Custom Built Content
  • Purpleframe Technologies Pvt Ltd
Quality Excellence Award for Excellence in Learning Outcomes
  • HCL Learning Ltd
© Copyright Global Learn Tech Conference & Awards - . All Rights Reserved.